South African Muslim Lawyers Want Obama Arrested for War Crimes

One Response to South African Muslim Lawyers Want Obama Arrested for War Crimes

  1. Joy Thompson says:

    I’m sure President Obama knows nothing about this. I’m sure that no one in his administration has ordered such things. I’m sure that if innocent civilians were killed that it is all Bush’s fault. I’m sure that if someone…far removed from the president…did order such things, that they will be found and put on paid administration leave or transferred to another desk. What difference at this point does it make? I’m sure there is nothing to see here and that we should just move along. I’m sure.

Leave a reply (vulgarity and viciousness will not be posted)

